No death for Auto Tunners

When it come to cars, I know my ish . During my college years I worked for Marc Parc Valet  for half a decade As a Special Events  manager  for people with  more money than driving talent. I love people like that, you can find them crawling out of the 200k cars with the help of a cane.
 I’ve been lucky to have driven everything for the most party some good , some bad and some WTF were thinking.
Above is a picture of Vilner Luxes’ 
This Beast of a machine is yet another Auto Tunners attempt at taking a already bad ass
 Land Rover…
and feeding it Steroids as if they were Tic Tacs to create the likes of the 
Bowler Nemesis.
What Vilner Luxes did was bring out all the great features of the Land Rover. 
All of the off road capability was boost as well the higher lever of luxury, they did a great job with the defender and i can’t wait for maybe a chance to drive one of these machines and see for myself if the were able to maintain the madness .

read more at
Vilner luxes out the Land Rover Defender

About loganmatteblk

I'm what many may call " the go to guy". Over the very few years I've been alive ,I've become acquainted, and made friends with some extraordinary individuals. I'm a very abstract person , I would say practice. I believe that everything in life even the most difficult of things , require only concentrated effort to be achieved, and left it the calm of one's first ...climax.

Leave a comment