Tha Carter 4

Since the realease of the Carter 3 . the sequel from Mr Carter has been on the mind of every dj’s mind. Well I’m no Dj but i’m happy to present:

 

Tha Carter 4

Track list 1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz) *
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom *
6. She Will (Feat. Drake) *
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross) *
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love *
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

About loganmatteblk

I'm what many may call " the go to guy". Over the very few years I've been alive ,I've become acquainted, and made friends with some extraordinary individuals. I'm a very abstract person , I would say practice. I believe that everything in life even the most difficult of things , require only concentrated effort to be achieved, and left it the calm of one's first ...climax.

Leave a comment